löss och änglalockar (EN)

Dagmamman ringde och sa att hon har fått löss. Hon bad oss kontrollera Flavio ordentligt. Som tur var så har han klarat sig undan. Vi hade ändå tänkt klippa hans hår innan semstern så i morse slog vi slag i saken. Alla hans ängellockar åkte ner i badkaret. Han har otroligt lockigt hår, efter sin far. Tyvärr ärver man ju inte från sina barn, så det är något jag bara kan drömma om.

Jag tog bilder av den stora händelsen. Ironi, ja… Men kanske märkte jag hur stor han faktiskt är nu när håret åkte av. Ja,vad mycket äldre han ser ut plötsligt!

Jag tar väldigt många foton och näst intill alla foton här i min blogg är mina egna men jag postar inga privata bilder som ni säkert har märkt. Jag gillar inte tanken av hur saker och ting sprids okontrollerat på internet. Men ni ska få se de bortklippta hårtussarna. De var mer lika änglalockar när de satt kvar på huvudet förstås…

________________________________

Lice and angel curls

The babysitter called and said that she has hair lice. She asked us to check Flavio properly. Luckily, he didn’t have any. We were going to cut his hair before the summer anyhow so this morning we did it. All his angel curls went down in the bathtub. He has incredible curly hair, from his father. Unfortunately we cannot inherit from their children, so it’s something I can only dream about.

I took pictures of the big event. Irony, yes … But maybe I noticed how big he actually is now that his hair was cut. Wow, how much older he looks!

I take very many photos, and almost all the photos here in my blog are my own but I never upload any personal pictures which you probably already have noticed. I do not like the idea of how things spread without any control on the internet. But you will see the hair that we cut away… They were more like angelic curls when they sat on the little head of course…

4 responses to “löss och änglalockar (EN)

  1. Malin, you’re absolutely right in not posting any photo of the little man … to many weirdoes on the net. Aina has a guy that stalks her and a Swedish girl has been called whore and threaten to her life.

Leave a Reply

