when the size does matter – när storleken har betydelse

Idag kommer en annan önskeblogg. Det är min man som stolt kom hem med en ny cykelpump idag. Han beställde ett inlägg i bloggen inklusive fotografering av sin nye vän. Ja, här kommer mästerverket.  Tilläggas ska väl att min man har klagat länge på min lilla (supersöta) cykelpump.

En av de stora skillnaderna mellan mig och min man är att jag gillar små saker, typ reseförpackningar, små tuber och förpackningar. Jag köper ofta för små skor (idiotiskt, jag vet) och har alltid en väska som håller på att sprängas för att jag tagit en storlek mindre än vad packningen krävde… Min man däremot reser hellre med en jätteresväska som är halvtom, än att rulla kläderna i vakumpåsar. Ni har säkert redan förstått skillnaden mellan oss två… Min cykelpump ledde helt enkelt bara till onödig irritation och nu är han superlycklig och jag kan härmed presentera vår nye familjemedlem.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

_______________________

My husband proudly came home with a new bicycle pump today. He asked for a post in my blog including the photo shooting of his new friend. Well, here is the masterpiece. I have to say that my husband has complained for a very long time about my little (super cute) bicycle pump.

One of the big differences between me and my husband is that I like small things, like travel packages, small tubes and bottles. I often buy too small shoes (stupid, I know) and always have a bag that is about to explode because I took a size smaller than I actually needed … My husband, however always traveling with a megasupersized bag, half empty, comfortable, rather than roll the clothes in vacuum bags. You’ve probably already understand the difference between the two of us… My bicycle pump led simply to unnecessary irritation and now my husband is super happy and I have the honor to introduce our new family member.

Tillägg efter att min man besvärat sig. Man ser ju inte hur magnifik hans nya cykelpump är på fotona ovan… Ja, här kommer ett “familje-pump-foto”. Allt solklart nu??

________________

Have to add another photo, while my husband complained about the other ones. One cannot see how magnificent his new bicycle pump is in the photos above… So, here comes a “family-pump-photo”. No more doubts now??

3 responses to “when the size does matter – när storleken har betydelse

  1. Pingback: to be a mother AND a mother to be – gravid mamma | frankfurtmalin·

Leave a Reply

