candle holder plate in advent



I found this plate at “home by ASA” on my street in the city, and it was love at first sight. I bought it for my sisters birthday, very much too late but better late than never… It’s perfect now for the Advent-time in December. A candle holder and plate in one! The man in the shop told us that it’s a Scandinavian bestseller. I really can believe that!! Simple design and useful, just like we like it in Scandinavia. Beautiful, isn’t it?

2 responses to “candle holder plate in advent

  1. It’s really beautiful … hard to except that it’s Advent soon. This year has passed so quickly – at least for me. Is it made in Scandinavia ??? I would be very happy if I got one for my birthday.

Leave a Reply

