Weekly photo challenge: Green





I did a blog theme this summer with different colours, among other of course GREEN. Have a look here: photo-inspiration-gron-verde-green

Although Frankfurt is really grey since one week I’ll do my very best to find something GREEN today.

I’m on my way to the airport to pick up my father in law who is arriving today. My mother in law arrived last Sunday and I just hope that the sun will come out soon. I know it will never be warm and sunny like in Italy but please give me a break from this grey grey grey…

Ok, now let me concentrate on my task: to find something green in a grey world… Next stop: Frankfurt Airport. Ciao!

And this is where you can find the other green photos from the weekly challenge :
green

2 responses to “Weekly photo challenge: Green

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green (England) « What's (in) the picture?·

Leave a Reply

