Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I’ve got another Award. It’s of course very nice and flattering for me even if the blog is getting a little bit boring for the non-blogging-readers in those days… The very Inspiring Blogger Award has a very nice logo and I’m proud and happy to put it on my blog. And of course it’s very inspiring that someone finds my blog inspiring.

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominate you.

I’ve got this nomination from Coreen who is writing the blog “Picture Perfect Memories for life”. Coreen is an inspiring woman and photographer. She has two children, like myself, and lives in Cape Town. She is living her dream! Take a look at her blog!!

Thank you so much Coreen for the star the other day and now the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. 

2. List 7 things about yourself.

Always those 7 things…🙂

Ok, I’ll try to find something new to tell you about me… I’ll come back with a post with the seven things later on, ok?

3. Nominate 15 bloggers and inform them.

Ok, I’ll start with only 10 blogs, because many of my favourites already have this award… But I’ll come back if I find out that I forgot someone. I’ve got some new followers this week and I didn’t have time to check all the blogs out yet (shame on me!) but I will come back with more nominations.
My nominated blogs are:

freebirdmani

sethsnap

wilhelmina upton

izabela

mridubala

danielsdiverse

rarasaur

http://kattermonran.com/

Herrn Bilders Blog

http://anyone4curryandotherthings.com/   This last one just because I got very inspired from the last post about “Schiacciate con l’Uva” and reading that the writer and her husband are traveling to Florence every year🙂. Molto simpatico! I will start to follow you now! It’s the first time that I give someone an Award before I start to follow the blog.

To all of you: Have fun with your awards and if you already got this award, just take it like a compliment, that more people find your blog inspiring! take care and drop by every now and then! love / Malin

11 responses to “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Another Award…Post « Lazy Happy Bored Happy Sad…·

  2. Pingback: A Word or A Ward or Award | Alastair's Blog·

Leave a Reply

